The 2014 Annual General Meeting of adidas AG was held on May 8, 2014 at the Stadthalle Fuerth, Fuerth/Bavaria, Germany.

The Annual General Meeting of adidas AG was attended by approximately 450 shareholders and shareholder representatives as well as by around 180 guests. At the time the presence was announced, 48.01% of the nominal capital were represented at the Annual General Meeting.

The shareholders amongst others resolved to pay out a dividend of 1.50 € per share. The dividend amounting to a total of 313,824,279.00 € was paid out on May 9, 2014.

The Annual General Meeting agreed to each of the resolutions proposed by the Executive Board and the Supervisory Board with the required majority. No countermotions were received.

In addition, the Annual General Meeting has elected Katja Kraus and Kathrin Menges to succeed Alexander Popov and Christian Tourres, who did not stand for re-election. Dr. Stefan Jentzsch, Herbert Kauffmann, Igor Landau and Willi Schwerdtle, whose terms in office also expired with the end of the Annual General Meeting, have been re-elected to the Supervisory Board. The term in office of all six shareholder representatives and of the six employee representatives, who were elected by the employees of adidas AG already end of March, expires with the end of the Annual General Meeting 2019.

Below please find the speech of the Chief Executive Officer Mr. Herbert Hainer with presentation slides, the complete voting results as well as further documents relating to the event.